A Celebration of Mozart 

and Haydn

Friday 4th February 2022 at 8.00pm

St James Church

Oxford Road

Gerrards Cross


  • Mozart Symphony No 29 in A major                                                  

  • Mozart Exultate, Jubilate

  • Haydn Symphony No 43 (Mercury)

  • Mozart Piano Concerto No 14 in E flat major

Directed by Iain Ledingham (piano)



Masterpieces by Mozart and Haydn including one of the first piano concertos from the great series Mozart composed in Vienna,

two brilliant symphonies and the glorious solo motet Exultate, Jubilate.


Tickets: £20, £15, £10 (adults), Students Free *


PLEASE NOTE: Important concert information regarding Covid-19
At the time of writing (16th December), we are still hoping that this concert  can proceed. However, the health of our community - audience, musicians and helpers - is paramount.  We will keep the situation under review. If we have to cancel the concert, we will provide as much notice as possible and refunds will be available to those who have bought tickets. We will provide further details as soon as we can.



* Students and under 16’s free – offer excludes £15 and £20 tickets. Free student tickets must be pre-booked online. Under 16’s must be accompanied by a paying adult.

Ian Ledingham at piano.jpg